ParkHere Partners

Ask about our partners
References

Strong partnerships for better solutions

A network of technology and solution partners in the fields of E-Mobility, Payment, and Traffic Infrastructure enables our customers to successfully manage their parking spaces. With combined expertise and market knowledge, we offer our customers high-tech solutions tailored to their needs.

Swarco

Swarco

The Traffic Technology Group SWARCO, headquartered in Wattens near Innsbruck / Austria, has an international network of production facilities, sites and partners on all continents and offers one of the most comprehensive solution portfolios for road marking, signage, urban traffic management, parking, highway and tunnel management, public transportation and street lighting.

Together, ParkHere and Swarco develop innovative concepts and exploit common synergies to offer customers sustainable high-tech traffic and parking solutions.

www.swarco.de

Request more information
Wunder Mobility

Wunder Mobility

Wunder Mobility’s product ecosystem helps start-ups, businesses, and cities around the world deploy and scale shared mobility services.

www.wundermobility.com

Request more information
Marantec

Marantec

Since 1957, Marantec, headquartered in Germany, has been developing and producing innovative operator and control systems. Over the years, highly specialized companies in the fields of operator technology, control technology, radio systems, and connectivity have joined the group. Today our network comprises 26 companies worldwide.

Marantec is a reliable and experienced partner for ParkHere, providing support in the production and assembly of ParkHere motors, gearboxes, housings, electronics, and radio products.

www.marantec.com

Request more information

Referenz

Mit starken Partnern für innovative Lösungen

Ein Netzwerk aus Technologie- und Lösungspartnern aus Bereichen E-Mobility, Payment und Verkehrsinfrastruktur ermöglicht es unseren Kunden ihre Parkraumbewirtschaftung erfolgreich zu gestalten. Mit vereinten Expertise und Marktkenntnis bieten wir unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte High-Tech Lösungen für jeden Bedarf an.

Swarco

Swarco

Der Verkehrstechnikkonzern SWARCO mit Sitz in Wattens bei Innsbruck / Österreich verfügt über ein internationales Netzwerk von Produktionsstätten, Standorten und Partnern auf allen Kontinenten und bietet eines der umfassendsten Lösungsportfolios für Straßenmarkierung, Beschilderung, urbanes Verkehrsmanagement, Parken, Autobahn- und Tunnelmanagement, öffentlichen Verkehr und Straßenbeleuchtung.

Gemeinsam entwickeln ParkHere und Swarco innovative Konzepte und nutzen gemeinsame Synergien, um Kunden nachhaltige High-Tech Verkehrs- und Parklösungen anzubieten.

www.swarco.de

Informationen anfragen
Wunder Mobility

Wunder Mobility

Das Produktökosystem von Wunder Mobility unterstützt Start-ups, Unternehmen und Städte auf der ganzen Welt bei der Einführung und Skalierung gemeinsam genutzter Mobilitätsdienste.

www.wundermobility.com

Informationen anfragen
Marantec

Marantec

Seit 1957 entwickeln und produziert Marantec mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland innovative Antriebs- und Steuerungssysteme. Im Laufe der Jahre haben sich der Gruppe hochspezialisierte Unternehmen in den Bereichen Antriebstechnik, Steuerungstechnik, Funksysteme und Connectivity angeschlossen. Heute umfasst unser Netzwerk 26 Unternehmen weltweit.

Marantec ist für ParkHere ein zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner, der in Fragen der Herstellung und Montage von Motoren, Getrieben, Gehäusen, Elektronik und Funkprodukten ParkHere zur Seite steht.

www.marantec.com

Informationen anfragen